Villeroy & Boch folgen

Schlagworte

Corporate

Bad und Wellness

Küche und Möbel

Fliesen

Tischkultur

Hotel & Gastro

Pressekontakte im Ausland

Zentrale Presse

  • Pressekontakt
  • Head of PR, Leitung Presseteam
  • Mauwy.bsKavwtratinvw@viailzmlerbrotsy-qhboaschss.cpjomly
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Pressekontakt
  • Corporate Communications
  • Adclamgh.Strabshinmne@xfvivplljiergtoyio-bbmocxoh.rpcoupmko
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 96

  • Pressekontakt
  • Corporate Communications
  • Orjonagtu.vvSibolkfoe@qaviwjllhcershoyfb-bzbocfsh.okcobmmdv
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 93

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Bad und Wellness
  • Latyueqbr.dtSiqwmocbn@imvicqlliheroaoygi-bjpocywh.macoxtmmw
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager B2C
  • Wakcgnrweray.Lvtioeebalz@vpmillwleezrojuy-vfbolxchrz.cdvomyc
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 30

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Küche, Lizenzsortiment
  • Styvrunsvewj.Susimbhonjie@ruvihvllnlergaoyie-bnpockuh.xocowdmor
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Tischkultur
  • Wevwyrhbauischcl.Ceoorobinvpneuo@vgeilwgledzrogqy-plbokgchyu.cbtomas
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 71

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager V&B Fliesen GmbH
  • Mouknivckadb.Rlvotbxh@fvvbcn-fhelijjessrenuu.cdbomqv
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

  • PR Belgien
Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • PR Österreich
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

  • PR Frankreich
Bad und Wellness: Marie Ceillier M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Tischkultur: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

  • PR Italien
Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

Bad und Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0)70 750 98 44 Tischkultur: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Australien
Tischkultur: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

  • PR Großbritannien
Bad und Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Tischkultur: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk  +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • PR Indien
Tischkultur: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458

  • PR Niederlande
Bad und Wellness: Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66 Tischkultur: Karen Baelde karen@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • PR Russland
Bad und Wellness: Daria Rozanova drozanova@rsvp-agency.com +7 495 114 52 25

  • PR USA/Canada
Tischkultur: Juliana Martins Martins@evolvemkd.com +646-517-4348