Villeroy & Boch folgen

Schlagworte

Corporate

Bad und Wellness

Küche und Möbel

Fliesen

Tischkultur

Hotel & Gastro

Pressekontakte im Ausland

Zentrale Presse

  • Pressekontakt
  • Head of PR, Leitung Presseteam
  • Mavly.lhKatjtreoingx@vcnilxjleacrohsy-sybohschxb.cdsomqm
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Pressekontakt
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Knpwoeeerckak.myJabknnwfa@nkvigfllnverwdoykh-bzyocsmh.mjcofwmnz
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Pressekontakt
  • Corporate Communications
  • adpgamuj.sasabwjinkme@gwviybllmxernaoykj-bqdoclfh.otcotlmys
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 96

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Bad und Wellness
  • Lagbuexmr.mpSixmmolhn@hlviyrllqxerlroyka-btioctrh.cucockmcp
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Küche, Lizenzsortiment
  • Stpcruazvehy.Sfpimuzoncee@ugvipglltuerbvoyro-bghocfoh.ftcokxmqn
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Tischkultur
  • wejryrocauyuchse.cccorniinkanetr@vllilrllexoroigy-czbohgchvd.codomoj
  • +49 (0) 68 64 / 81 27 71

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Tischkultur
  • scizhopkentk.mhhadbgelnkeilcnehv@vmcilqhleiqrozpy-mpbopmchbp.cdnomyr
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 28

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager V&B Fliesen GmbH
  • Mowhniqfkayc.Rueotpfh@obvboe-fawlifxesxxenqp.cfromly
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

  • PR Belgien
Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • PR Österreich
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

  • PR Frankreich
Bad und Wellness: Marie Ceiller M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Tischkultur: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

  • PR Italien
Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

Bad und Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0)70 750 98 44 Tischkultur: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Australien
Tischkultur: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

  • PR Großbritannien
Bad und Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Tischkultur: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk  +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • PR Indien
Tischkultur: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458

  • PR Niederlande
Bad und Wellness: Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66 Tischkultur: Karen Baelde karen@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • PR Russland
Bad und Wellness: Daria Rozanova drozanova@rsvp-agency.com +7 495 114 52 25

  • PR USA/Canada
Bad und Wellness: Megan Driscoll mdriscoll@evolvemkd.com +646-517-4220 Tischkultur: Juliana Martins Martins@evolvemkd.com +646-517-4348