Villeroy & Boch folgen

Schlagworte

Corporate

Bad und Wellness

Küche und Lizenzen

Fliesen

Tischkultur

Pressekontakte im Ausland

Zentrale Presse

  • Pressekontakt
  • Head of PR, Leitung Presseteam
  • Mapvy.asKaoutrcvinzx@vjmilbelejbroaoy-qnbovnchxa.cqtomjj
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Pressekontakt
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Hotdfmovandhn.mnNingcoweleyb@vlbildqlemoroiay-pwbouschcs.cymomne
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 65

  • Pressekontakt
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Knlooeowrcplk.coJatdnncya@fevilzllnberrboyag-bgxocuah.awcoxymhn
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Pressekontakt
  • Corporate Communications
  • adxzamaq.sexablkinlze@izviffllttersaoyei-bjmocvwh.gdcoxumbv
  • +49 (0) 6864 81 13 96

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Bad und Wellness
  • Laqpueyhr.uySikvmoxrn@jlvigillvkerlkoypq-bgeocnnh.ltcovqmed
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Küche, Lizenzsortiment
  • Sttgrufrvexj.Sxrimevonrne@jjvimsllirerzvoyvp-becocheh.occooumyt
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Bad und Wellness
  • scxbhobwenar.mvmadpveleeeiyxnecw@vyiilnlleadrojfy-snbovwchty.cntomkr
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 28

  • PR Tischkultur
  • weucyrbhaulpchux.cmuormwincineud@vnlilieletqroasy-bcbomcchmo.cpnombr
  • 0 68 64 – 81 27 71

  • PR Tischkultur
  • wapsgnmserjo.dcoanusiejflaub@vfailctlerlroeoy-hrbovbchqg.cvbomqd
  • +49 (0) 68 64 81 21 92

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager V&B Fliesen GmbH
  • Moqgnixdkavs.Ryiotcrh@tivbas-fqflivjeskxenkq.coaomyc
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

  • PR Belgien
Annelieke Wiegeraad annelieke@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • PR Österreich
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

  • PR Dänemark
Pernille Holst Jensen pernille@mytxt.dk +45 (2)090 44 22

  • PR Frankreich
Bad und Wellness: Marie Ceiller M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Tischkultur: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

  • PR Italien
Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

Bad und Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0) 8 570 39 354 Tischkultur: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Australien
Tischkultur: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

  • PR Großbritannien
Bad und Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Tischkultur: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk  +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • PR Indien
Tischkultur: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458